Webinar
No-Code Workflow Automation
Tool for M365

Can you build complex forms and workflows in M365 or Teams without spending a fortune on SharePoint or Power Platform services?

Join Titan Workspace and learn how to manage, automate, and optimize your business processes. It's an interactive, practical event led by Titan Workspace experts who will walk you through controlling and automating an actual business process.

Wednesday, 24th August 2022, Teams
       USA

13:00

CST

India

12:00

IST

Malaysia

14:30

MYT

 UAE

10:30

 

With Titan Workspace you can launch forms and workflows in M365 without having any dependency on SharePoint or Power Platform technical engineers. The platform is inherently scalable and offers native security of Microsoft cloud, so you can securely extend the workflows to guest users through a secure Guest user portal.

Manage and optimize your business processes today.

img
Pay-as-you-go-live
img
Per process per year
img
Deployed on your M365 tenant
img
Covers support & changes

Save your spot now!